Members

Administration
BIS
Counselors
Housekeeping
Support Staff
Teachers

Teacher Assistants


Abernathy, Carol | cabernathy@matech.edu]
Support Staff Administrative Assistant
405-449-3391
Barnett, Keith | kbarnett@matech.edu]
Teacher Automotive Service Technician Teacher
405-449-3391
Blackwood, Tommy | tblackwood@matech.edu]
BIS Trainer
405-449-7620
Blanton, JD | jblanton@matech.edu]
Houskeeping
Blaxton, Malachi | mblaxton@matech.edu]
BIS Adult Program Specialist
405-449-3391
Bonner, Sharolyn | sbonner@matech.edu]
Teacher Cosmetologist
405-449-3391
Boswell, Bronwyn | bboswell@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Bridwell, Bruce | bbridwell@matech.edu]
BIS Industrial Coordinator
405-449-7621
Brown, Damon | dbrown@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Chisholm, Donnie | dchisholm@matech.edu]
Houskeeping
Cook, Mickey | mcook@matech.edu]
Teacher Academic Center
405-449-3391
Cornforth, Amy | acornforth@matech.edu]
Teacher Applied Math
405-449-3391
Cornforth, Tony | tcornforth@matech.edu]
Teacher OSSM Physics Instructor
405-449-3391
Couch, Laryssa | lcouch@matech.edu]
Teacher Practical Nursing
405-449-3391
Craft, Don | dcraft@matech.edu]
Teacher Network Systems Technician
405-449-3391
Curry, Lorie | lcurry@matech.edu]
Teacher Health Science Technology
405-449-3391
Daniel, Chris | cdaniel@matech.edu]
Teacher Residential Electrical
405-449-3391
Danley, Bill | bdanley@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Dawley, Mendi | mdawley@matech.edu]
Support Staff Student Accounting
405-449-3391
Deskin, Stacy | sdeskin@matech.edu]
Teacher Equine Production
405-449-3391
Doty, Debbie | ddoty@matech.edu]
Teacher Career Assessment Specialist
405-449-3391
Ellis, Daniel | dellis@matech.edu]
Teacher Audio Visual Integration
405-449-3391
Eubank, Mike | meubank@matech.edu]
Administration Assistant Superintendent of Full-time Programs
405-449-3391
Feroli, Mel | mferoli@matech.edu]
Counselor
405-449-3391
Ford, Traci | tford@matech.edu]
Support Staff Secretarial Staff
405-449-3391
Frankenberg, Kristin | kfrankenberg@matech.edu]
Teacher Health Science Technology
405-449-3391
Garrett, Joe | jgarrett@matech.edu]
BIS Safety Trainer
405-449-7619
Gentry, Linda | lgentry@matech.edu]
Houskeeping
Gibson, Tamy | tgibson@matech.edu]
Houskeeping
Graham, David | dgraham@matech.edu]
Teacher Criminal Justice Officer
405-449-3391
Gray, Heath | hgray@matech.edu]
Teacher Carpentry
405-449-3391
Hale, Danny | dhale@matech.edu]
Teacher CNC Machinist
405-449-3391
Hamit, Kevin | khamit@matech.edu]
Support Staff Transportation
405-449-3391
Hays, Terri | thays@matech.edu]
Support Staff Financial Records Officer/Treasurer
405-449-3391
Hemmerling, Karen | khemmerling@matech.edu]
Teacher Pre-Engineering
405-449-3391
Henderson, Randy | rhenderson@matech.edu]
Administration Director of Student Services
405-449-3391
Herndon, Jeff | jherndon@matech.edu]
Counselor
405-449-3391
Herrin, Drusilla | dherrin@matech.edu]
Houskeeping
Herron, Chris | cherron@matech.edu]
BIS Industrial Coordinator / Fire Traininig
405-449-7618
Hickman, Fonzie | fhickman@matech.edu]
Teacher Welding
405-449-3391
Hogue, Danny | dhogue@matech.edu]
Teacher Residential HVAC Technician
405-449-3391
Horton, Elaine | ehorton@matech.edu]
Houskeeping
Howeth, Carolyn | choweth@matech.edu]
Houskeeping Supervisor
405-449-3391
Jansen, Brian | bjansen@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Jarlsberg, Wade | wjarlsberg@matech.edu]
Administration BIS Director
405-449-7613
Jerves, Drew | djervis@matech.edu]
Teacher Building & Grounds Maintenance
405-449-3391
Jordan, Tammie | tjordan@matech.edu]
Teacher Hospitality Service Assistant
405-449-3391
Jurado, Jose | jjurado@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Ledbetter, David | dledbetter@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Martin, Mitzee | mmartin@matech.edu]
Teacher Emergency Medical Services
405-449-3391
Miller, Nicki | nmiller@matech.edu]
Teacher Medical Office Assistant
405-449-3391
Mize, Tina | tmize@matech.edu]
BIS Short-Term Programs Registrar
405-449-3391
Moorman, Lora | lmoorman@matech.edu]
Support Staff Food Service Supervisor
405-449-3391
Morris, Ben | bmorris@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Murphy, Ethan | emurphy@matech.edu]
Teacher Cyber Security Professional
405-449-3391
Murphy, Kara | kmurphy@matech.edu]
Teacher Horticulture
405-449-3391
Musgrove, Lisa | lmusgrove@matech.edu]
Teacher Practical Nursing Coordinator
405-449-3391
Nicklas, Linda | lnicklas@matech.edu]
Support Staff Finance/Activity Fund
405-449-3391
Parsons, Bob | bparsons@matech.edu]
Teacher Pre-Engineering
405-449-3391
Patton, DJ | dpatton@matech.edu]
Teacher Combination Collision Repair Technician
405-449-3391
Potter, Christina | cpotter@matech.edu]
Counselor
405-449-3391
Prince, Denny | dprince@matech.edu]
Administration Assistant Superintendent of Operations
405-449-3391
Prock, Greg | gprock@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Pruitt, Donna | dpruitt@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Ray, Chris | cray@matech.edu]
Support Staff IT Assistant
405-449-3391
Reed, Kelly | kreed@matech.edu]
BIS BID Assistance Coordinator
405-449-7622
Richardson, Erin | erichardson@matech.edu]
CAD Technician Mechanical
405-449-3391
Ricks, Dusty | dricks@matech.edu]
Administration Superintendent
405-449-3391
Roberts, Tammy | troberts@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Robison, Clarissa | crobison@matech.edu]
BIS Small Business Management Coordinator
405-449-7617
Rogers, Randall | rrogers@matech.edu]
Support Staff Grounds Maintenance
Rushing, Amanda | arushing@matech.edu]
Teacher Practical Nursing
405-449-3391
Schneringer, Mandi | aschneringer@matech.edu]
Teacher Health Science Technology
405-449-3391
Schuerman, Lyn Roy | lschuerman@matech.edu]
Teacher Equine Production
405-449-3391
Scroggins, Debra | dscroggins@matech.edu]
Support Staff Marketing & Community Relations Director
405-449-3391
Shearer, Cathy | cshearer@matech.edu]
Support Staff Secretarial Staff
405-449-3391
Simpson, Melinda | msimpson@matech.edu]
Support Staff Financial Aid Coordinator
405-449-7609
Smith, Paige | psmith@matech.edu]
Teacher Graphic Arts/Printing
405-449-7658
Smith, Skitter | ssmith@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Squires, Jona Kay | jsquires@matech.edu]
BIS Agriculture Business Management Coordinator
405-449-7623
Steen, Danny | dsteen@matech.edu]
Support Staff Mechanical Maintenance
405-449-3391
Sterba, Jim | jsterba@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391
Stokes, Nancy | nstokes@matech.edu]
Support Staff Food Service
Stull, Kenneth | kstull@matech.edu]
Support Staff IT Director
405-449-3391
Turnpaugh, John | jturnpaugh@matech.edu]
Teacher Medium/Heavy Diesel Service Technician
405-449-3391
Tyler, Johnny | jtyler@matech.edu]
Support Staff Building Maintenance
405-449-3391
Ward, Sandra | sward@matech.edu]
Support Staff Food Service
Wiggins, David | dwiggins@matech.edu]
Teacher Multimedia Assistant
405-449-3391
Wilkey, Shelia | sgwilkey@matech.edu]
Support Staff PN Secretary
405-449-3391
Willoughby, Chris | cwilloughby@matech.edu]
Teacher Science
405-449-3391
Wilson, Diane | dwilson@matech.edu]
BIS HCP Testing - Secretary
405-449-7615
Woods, Amy | awoods@matech.edu]
Teacher Assistant
405-449-3391